The CEMS Blog

The official blog of Chennai Event Management Services

One hot serving of Mumbai Xpress…coming up! July 15, 2009

Filed under: 1 — c @ 11:57 am
Tags: ,

Greetings, Namaste, and Salutations to you all!

Me!

Me!

My name is Chelsea and I am the CEMS blog voice. I am the Manager of Communications with Chennai Event Management Services and I got this blog going to give CEMS a place where we could all get to know each other.  It’s sooo special! 🙂  I love my job at CEMS and I especially love the bit about being able to participate in the events, which reminds me…

Mumbai Express logoMumbai Xpress!  It’s going to be stellar!  A bunch of us are going to drive in autorickshaws for 13 days from Chennai to Mumbai… with a fantastic rest day in Goa (that’s the bit I’m personally looking forward to).  The crazy bunch will be arriving in the next couple weeks for the kick off of the event on July 31st.  It’ll be excellent.  Everybody will take fantastic Facebook and MySpace pictures and everybody else will be like, “Where was that? That looks fun! I wish I could’ve been there!” and everybody who went will be like, “Yeah, well, you should’ve come ’cause it was excellent!”  You can still sign up if you want in on this hot, delicious serving of Mumbai Xpress 2009!  We know that time is in a crunch, so if you can’t make it to the MX09, sign up for the MX10! Either way, excellence awaits you.

At CEMS, we’re busy getting all our final preparations for the MX09 ready to go (or we’re blogging about it).  What are you up to this summer? Introduce yourself- after all, it is the polite thing to do!  Until next time… CKot

 

Leave a Reply

